Information Coming Soon...

President Note

I am experiencing a sense of great honour upon being entrusted with the responsibility of President of Friends of Tribals Society, Surat Chapter for the 3rd time. Although I have been actively involved in the Surat Chapter since its inception, senior members have bestowed upon me this opportunity to serve our Vanvasi community. I express heartfelt gratitude to all of them. We need your invaluable suggestions as we strive for success in this challenging task. In the tenure of 2023-25, we are prepared to work together with all members and embrace their new ideas. I am confident that through the organized efforts of the new executive committee of the Surat Chapter, we will achieve significant progress towards the mission and vision of Ekal Abhiyan.

___ Sri. Vinod Agarwal
Sri. Gautam Prajapati Secretary
Sri. Nakul Rathi Treasurer

CPP Details