Vadodara Chapter was formed on 24th June, 2017 under the chairmanship of Shri Tribhuvan Prasad Kabra. The Chapter encouraged with strong willpower, dedication, patriotism and spirit of nationality of our Nagar Sangthan team, Yuva team and Mahila Samiti.
This was the reason that the very next year Vadodara Chapter started funding to 616 OTS. At present, Vadodara chapter is funding more than 1100 OTS in North Gujarat. We line up with our Ekal’s Panchmukhi Shiksha campaign which aims at nation building keeping in mind the goals of primary education, health, rural development and self-respect of Tribal brothers & Sisters. Vadodara Chapter have dedicatedly play role in formation and activation of Ahmedabad, Rajkot and Vapi Chapters.
The Chapter implemented successful programs like Van Yatras, Annual Function, Holi/Diwali Milan Samaroh, Makar Sankranti, Yoga Day, Personal Meetings with Individuals, corporate, Industrialist for raising the awareness of Ekal Abhiyan and connected the people as much.

President Note

Vadodara Chapter was established in June 2017. Since then, our Enthusiastic Nagar Sangthan Team, Powerful Yuva Team and Strong Mahila Samiti have set some milestones in line of our Ekal Abhiyan objectives for the development of our tribal brothers and sisters with devotional spirit and contributing their valuable time.
It gives me an immense pleasure to be a part of this Noble cause. I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude and thanks on behalf of FTS Vadodara Chapter to all our valuable donors from different corporate houses, SMEs and individuals. Also, I am grateful to our Vadodara Chapter Members, Sevavriti, Acharyas and Karyakartas who have been the strong foundation of our Ekal Abhiyan. Vadodara Chapter have conducted very successful programmes like Annual Functions, Gujarat Sambhag Samanvay Varg, Satyapan Varg by fact check, Yoga day celebration, regular meetings with Gramin Sangthan etc.
We believe that if we have the passion for the cause and the spark within, we can make a difference.

___ Sri. Tribhuvanprasad Kabra
Sri. Piyush Sharma Secretary
Sri. CA O. P. Rathi Treasurer

CPP Details